Radno vrijeme

Poslovnica Adresa  Radno vrijeme Pon – Pet e-mail
Poslovnica Slatina 33 520 Slatina, V. Nazora 2 08:45 – 16:00 poslovnica-slatina@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Osijek 31 000 Osijek, Županijska 13 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-osijek@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Zagreb 10 000 Zagreb, Tomašićeva 2 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-zagreb@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Rijeka 51 000 Rijeka, Jelačićev trg 2 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-rijeka@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Virovitica 33 000 Virovitica, Trg kralja Tomislava 6 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-virovitica@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Našice 31 500 Našice, Trg I. Kršnjavoga 3 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-nasice@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Đakovo 31 400 Đakovo, S. Radića 9 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-dakovo@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Požega 34 000 Požega, Kamenita vrata 4 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-pozega@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Donji Miholjac 31 540 D. Miholjac, Vukovarska 4 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-donji-miholjac@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Orahovica 33 515 Orahovica, Kralja Zvonimira 9 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-orahovica@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Valpovo 31 550 Valpovo, Trg kralja Tomislava bb 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-valpovo@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Koprivnica 48 000 Koprivnica, Ž. Selingera 2a 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-koprivnica@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Slavonski Brod 35 000 Sl. Brod, M. Gupca 39 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-slavonski-brod@slatinska-banka.hr
Poslovnica Daruvar 43 500 Daruvar, Kralja Tomislava 22 08:30 – 16:00 poslovnica-daruvar@slatinska-banka.hr
 
Podijeli